Another Goal Reached!

WHOO HOO!!!!!

 

Got on the scale today and I am down 20 pounds!!!!!!

 

 

I have reached another goal!

 

And how did I celebrate?   I took a 2 mile walk and went swimming tonight! I am going on the right road and it feels so good.

 

I truly believe that my life is changing and it can only get better. I have got to keep swimming – the best is yet to come!

This is going to be a long journey, but I am looking forward to it!

 

How are you doing on your journey? Have you reached any goals?  Share with us!

 

Blog Signature

 

2 thoughts on “Another Goal Reached!

Leave a Reply

