How I can tell I am losing weight

Its not just the inches and the pounds – its the every day things…. Like :

My pants are super huge! Big at the waist!

I no longer have my bosom popping out of the top of my bra! ( you ladies totally know what I am talking about)

I can wrap a bath towel around my  body after a shower without all my lady parts being exposed!

I was able to shimmy under a gate at work! ( Long story, but a victory none the less)

 

I know this isn’t a whole lot and I really thought I had more examples, but some is better than none!

 

Blog Signature

 

Leave a Reply

