Feeling good

Short and sweet this morning .

I am feeling good about myself and this journey.  Everything else in my life is going to shit, but the weight loss part and fitness part – I am feeling great.  I did my runs this weekend.  Triumphs !  Then last night at class, I kicked ass if I do say so myself.  And I finished first.  That never happens. Like Ever. I think it was the first time.  It was a fun WOD.

I am also so very blessed for the bags of hand me downs I keep receiving so I do not have to go out and buy a new wardrobe.  Thanks Danielle! Finding new clothes while trying to lose weight can be very expensive if you have to keep buying new sizes.  If you don’t have a friend who can give you their hand me downs, check out consignment shops and thrift stores to save some bucks.

Have a wonderful Tuesday Everyone!

Blog Signature

2 thoughts on “Feeling good

  1. Hey Megan!
    I literally just got a knock on my door from UPS with your Cara Box. What a wonderful surprise at the end of a kind of rough day. Thanks for an amazing box of goodies!!! LOVE them all! I hope you have a great weekend!!!

Leave a Reply

