Lazy gal

images-1

Today I was a lazy gal.  I didn’t exercise, I didn’t eat good.  I wore big ol sweatpants most of the day.  It was a blah , lazy day.  I now have Lazy Day guilt.  I could of done so much, and instead did not do a damn thing.  I talk about commitment all the time, and today I failed.

I am recommitting to myself.

I get such great responses and feedback to this journey and this blog. I am going to try and post everyday, even if it is just a little paragraph or picture.  Cause I gotta keep on swimming and have to constantly remind myself of my success so I do not fall back into my failure.

Thanks for coming along on the swim.

Blog Signature

 

2 thoughts on “Lazy gal

Leave a Reply

