Sooooo busy but it’s all good at the end!

This week is a massive fail in the fitness department.  I have not worked out, ate when I could , and even then it was not anything good.  I had a Lobster Tail yesterday ( the pastry) from  Pace’s in Saugus.  OMFG! Soooo good! It was horrible, I know, but hey! You have got to live a little right? I have not forsaken my fitness journey, Just took a side road for a little bit.  ( with extra powdered sugar)

 

images-10

But – on the flip side – I am currently down 38.7 pounds!!!!!

That, my friends, feels awesome!

I had wanted to hit 50 lbs by the end of the year, but I know that is not feasible , and the funny thing is, I am really okay with it .   For me, this speaks volumes.  the Old Meg would of come this far and just given up.  Not reached the ” BIG” goal and said screw it.  But the new me, has hit so many goals this year!   I am amazed.  I am so freaking proud of myself!

Gonna keep it short today.  Still have a lot going on, more to come later!

Blog Signature

 

4 thoughts on “Sooooo busy but it’s all good at the end!

Leave a Reply

