A little extra

I was able to get squeezed in to the Saturday 10 am workout.  I was psyched! 4 workouts last week!

We worked on Push Press and Power Cleans before hitting the WOD.  I went up to 65 lbs.  After practice, the WOD was 3 rounds for time.

5 Pull ups – I used Green and tan bands

10 Push Press 65 lbs

20 Power Cleans 65 lbs

35 Body weight Squats

My time for 3 rounds was 18:54.

I think if I went lighter on the weights, I could of finished sooner, but I like the challenge.  Those damn squats is what killed me.

Life is retuning to normal.  Gotta get moving and working on all my goals!

Blog Signature

Leave a Reply

