Looking Forward! / Weekly One More 3/23/14

images-9

 

 

I am revitalized! I am looking forward to a bright future and looking forward to all that it will bring.

I have a whole new set of goals to work on.  Goals are great and with fitness, they keep evolving.

What are you working on this year? What keeps you ” swimming”? I would love to hear about your goals and what you are working on.  In addition, I would love to feature some other blogs from folks that are journeys them selves.  This community is awesome and I love reading about all of our experiences.

If you would like to share your story or would like to be a feature blog on this page, please email me. lessthighsmorethunder@gmail.com

 

Its also time for the Weekly One More!

Megs things

This week my Weekly One More is add 5 pounds.  Be it lifting, curling, any way you lift weights – add 5 pounds.  Its a small amount and something to work towards.  We can all do it!

images-11

Keep Swimming Folks! Never Give up.  The rewards can be so awesome.

Blog Signature

Leave a Reply

