Weekly One More 7/15/14

Megs things

 

 

It’s been quite a while since I did a Weekly One More. I feel it’s time for one !

This week my One More is like Elsa would say “let it go !”

 

I am letting it go ! The stress , the bull shit , it’s going baby ! I am going to focus on the positive and not get caught up on the shit . You know what I mean , we all got some to some degree . But let’s get rid of it and let it go !!!!

I know for the most part easier said than done, but what do we have to lose?

Letting go feels good!

Blog Signature

 

Leave a Reply

