Puke. Cry. Fart.

Tonight I had several moments during my workout when I wanted to Puke, to Cry and to Fart.

I didn’t know which way to go , lol.  Needless to say, I held it together.  How, honestly, I have no idea.  What type of ridiculous, hell inducing , spawn of Satan work out was this, you ask?

2 Words.

 

WALLBALLS

 

OH SWEET BABY JESUS.  This was a wicked hard one.  I had sweat coming out of my eyeballs.

Here is the workout and how I did:

It was 3 AMRAP’s. Yes 3 .

#1 AMRAP in 7 minutes

4 Hang Cleans 55 lbs

12 Wall Balls 6 lbs.

Go ahead and laugh at the 6 lbs, but sweet baby, those were the heaviest 6 lbs ever, I swear.

I got 4 rounds and 11 reps on this one.

#2 AMRAP in 6 minutes

3 Hang Cleans 60 lbs

12 Wall Balls 6 lbs

I got 3 rounds and 4 reps

#3 AMRAP in 5 minutes

2 Hang Cleans 65 lbs

12 Wall Balls 6 lbs

I got 2 rounds and 8 reps

 

Like I said I wanted to puke , cry and fart at various points through this workout.  It was a killer for sure.  My back was hurting so bad, which I am sure is a sign I had bad form, but I still kept going.

 

All in all, I am very happy with my performance.  I think I did pretty darn good.  I am so very sore right now, but I am feeling so great,  Getting back at it and nothing is gonna stop me now.

And did I mention, I did this whole workout in my socks.  I forgot my sneakers!

IMG_2965

No Sneakers ! No Problem! Just Keep Swimming!

Cannot let anything get in my way!

Blog Signature

 

 

2 thoughts on “Puke. Cry. Fart.

Leave a Reply

